Flying lioness with a magic wand?

 

I wish I would be a magician

to see in your head.

I wish I would be a magician

to see in your heart.

I wish I would be a magician

to see in your soul.

There is a strong magic spell

but you’re perfect in hiding all.

 

I wish I would be a strong lioness

to fight the enemy.

I wish I would be a strong lioness

to scare away all the demons.

I wish I would be a strong lioness

to bite down all the evil.

I have strong teeth

but you give me no chance.

 

I wish I would be an eagle

to fly to you every day.

I wish I would be an eagle

to fly to you by night.

I wish I would be an eagle

to fly with you – side by side.

There is so much distance between us.
And fear
.

 

…I wish I would be a magician…

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Flying lioness with a magic wand?

Leave a Reply

