Busy days

6 o’clock- falling out of bed, 

trying to look beautiful,

driving to work,

Hello. Hi and nice to meet you.

Thinking of you-

No please, not yet!

Bying some food,

driving to stores, 

washing car,

meet some stupid idiots.

Stopp! There is a cat on street!

5pm- at home

if I should be a lucky one.

Cooking, cleaning, 

washing dishes.

Thinking of you-

No please, not yet!

Writing letters, 

spinning around 

like wonderwoman.

“I need you”

Yes, I am here of course.

11pm- it’s time for bed.

No, I don’t want,

trying to work,

stopp to think,

stopp to feel.

It’s coming…

like every night.

Laying in bed- finally.

Being glad

the day is done,

saying good night

to my beloved one.

Take my hand,

keep me warm.

Hold me tight

in the darkest night.

I feel your hand,

I feel your breath.

I feel your skin

with every sin.

6 o’clock- falling out of bed…

you were never here.

The sun come out

to say to me

“It’s already the next nightmare.

Silly girl,

don’t waste your life!”

No, I can’t-

the dreaming of him 

is what me drive.

Leave a Reply

