Hunting your soul

Again
…the circle

Again being born incomplete
Again restless after years
Again I found the other part
Again without to reach him
Again not close to the other one
Again i had to go without him

Again just a half start
Again I didn’t feel at home
Again I found the other soul
Again the begging to be close
Again lifes and oceans between us
Again the insuperable distance
Again missing, torment, tears and fear
Again the screaming of my soul
Again I had to leave the life
Again without my other part

Again the waiting in the nowhere
Again the longing for a new chance
Again the waiting to be born
Again the hope to find you
Again the desire for a happy end
– for centuries

Again…

LogoLicious_20170423_194356
…until the circle is closed.

Leave a Reply

